top of page

A Showreel!

Big and bright news, everyone!

Over the past week I have been putting together a showreel! And it is finally done!

Now, you may be thinking, "Daniel, shouldn't you be working on paperwork to give to CJ so you can actually get going on the docudrama?" And do you know what I say to that...? Yes. But I am a master of procrastination and nothing makes me work like a hastily approaching deadline.

But on the plus side, at least I now look slightly official.

And on that note of officialness... I have now upgraded my site!

You may now notice that the site has a proper domain name - danielfilmface.com - and I now also have a proper business email that you can contact me through - contactdan@danielfilmface.com - so no more filling up my private email with spam or actual job requests that would inevitably get lost with said spam.

As you can now imagine - or maybe not because you have other things to occupy your mind - I have run myself a little dry with all this fancy newness. But fear not, I can live off beans for the rest of the month.

However, if you wish to donate to your new favourite charity, FeedDanielHe'sSoHungry, then feel free to hire me to do some work for you.

But in all seriousness, I'm really happy that I now have all this done. It's something I've been aiming for for a while.

Anyway, that's all the news for now. I'll talk to you in a few days with more info on the docudrama.

Cheers guys!

- Dan.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page